The College has to his credit a learned faculty, international as well as national academic staff, highly qualified homeopaths, pharmacists, and veterinarians thus adding to the wide array of intelligent minds focussing at one place.



Dr. Harsharan K Sidhu

Dr. Sandeep Kaila


Honorary Faculty

Dr. Farokh J Master

Phil Hughes

Prof. (Dr.) SM Singh

Dr. Ileana Rindasu

Dr. Vasilka Yurukova

Dr. Saurav Arora

Dr. Kamal Puri

Dr. Geeta Rani Arora

Dr. SS Makkar

Prof. (Dr.) AK Gupta

Dr. Renu Sehgal

Dr. Barbara Sharma

Dr. Mini Mehta

%d bloggers like this: